Vertriebsleiter/Großkunden

Michael Dettmer

michael.dettmer@weberkarten.de

Mobil: +49 177 3642302


Vertriebsleiter/Außendienstpersonal

André Hafner

andre.hafner@weberkarten.de

Mobil: +49 177 3642419


Servicemitarbeiterin im SB

Monika Rösner

monika.roesner@weberkarten.de

Mobil: +49 162 1025948


Kundenberater

Harald Schröder

PLZ Gebiet 20-25

harald.schroeder@weberkarten.de

Mobil: +49 176 43864232


Kundenberaterin

Andrea Hestermann

PLZ Gebiet 21, 27-29

andrea.hestermann@weberkarten.de

Mobil: +49 178 4785693


Kundenberaterin

Nicole Hafner

PLZ Gebiet 26, 46-49

nicole.hafner@weberkarten.de

Mobil: +49 157 71684271


Kundenberater

Helmut Gerressen

PLZ Gebiet 26-28, 49 LEH

helmut.gerressen@weberkarten.de

Mobil: +49 177 3642241


Kundenberater

Volker Rabe

PLZ Gebiet 14-17, 19, 30-34, 37, 38

volker.rabe@weberkarten.de

Mobil: +49 177 3642318


Kundenberater

Dirk Möller

PLZ Gebiet 36, 90, 91, 97

dirk.moeller@weberkarten.de

Mobil: +49 177 3642214


Kundenberater

Holger Schweitzer

PLZ Gebiet 40-42, 45-47, 50, 52, 53

holger.schweitzer@weberkarten.de

Mobil: +49 157 71687234


Kundenberater

Michael Grendel

PLZ Gebiet 48, 49, 54, 56-59

michael.grendel@weberkarten.de

Mobil:  + 49 177 4086167


Kundenberaterin

Sabine Weber

PLZ Gebiet 55, 64-69, 70-79, 89

sabine.weber@weberkarten.de

Mobil: +49 162 9649373


Kundenberaterin

Daniela Dreo

PLZ Gebiet 82, 83, 87

daniela.dreo@weberkarten.de

Mobil:  + 43 676 3087079


Kundenberaterin

Doreen Voigt

PLZ Gebiet 01-03, 07-09, 92, 95, 96, 98, 99

doreen.voigt@weberkarten.de

Mobil:  + 49 173 7408686