Auftragsabwicklung/Rechnungswesen

Silvia Wehner

silvia.wehner@weberkarten.de


Auftragsabwicklung/Rechnungswesen

Sarah Sari

sarah.sari@weberkarten.de


Auftragsabwicklung/Auszubildender

Nuri Aksoy

nuri.aksoy@weberkarten.de


EDV-Administrator

Marco Weber

marco.weber@weberkarten.de


Produktion

Claudia Kreutz

claudia.kreutz@weberkarten.de


Buchhaltung

Regina Kessemeier

regina.kessemeier@weberkarten.de


Grafik

Christiane Brod

christiane.brod@weberkarten.de


Grafik/Auszubildende

Tanaphan Suksaengpleng

nat.suk@weberkarten.de